Internal Medicine Divisions

The Department of Medicine is the largest department in Emory University's School of Medicine. The department is home to nine internal medicine divisions and more than 700 faculty members who are leading experts in research, education, and patient care.

Research by Division

View research efforts conducted by faculty in each of our nine divisions

Division Fellowship Programs

View information for each of our internal medicine fellowship programs.

Find a Faculty Member

Visit our directory to find an internal medicine faculty member.

Make a Clinical Appointment

Make a medical appointment with an Emory Healthcare provider.