Department of Medicine

Congratulations to our newly Promoted Faculty and Clinical Distinctions Recipients!

Yelena Burklin (EUHM) Associate Professor, Karen Clarke (EUH) Associate Professor, Manpreet Malik (GMH) Associate Professor, Jason Williams (VA) Associate Professor

Clinical Distinction Honorees:
Senior Physicians: Khaalisha Ajala (GMH), Shen Chen (EJCH), Kevin Day (GMH), Maria Grace DeGuzman (EUHM), Amanda Sanders Ma (GMH), Julie Yun (UH); Distinguished Physician: Chris O’Donnell (EUHM) 


updated logo_DM_HM

Congratulations to our 2022 FAME Grant awardee, Dr. Shobnah Singh from ESJH for her project titled "Conserving laboratory resources and reducing inappropriate testing in a time of scarcity: A quality improvement initiative to guide hospitalists' use of routine blood draws."

Hospital Medicine Events

Loading Events...