Skip Navigation

Contact the School of Medicine Office of Research & Strategic Initiatives

1648 NE Pierce Dr., Atlanta,GA 30322 | phone 404-727-5671 | fax 404-727-0473

Executive Associate Dean for Research and Strategic Affairs

Fadlo Khuri, MD
fkhuri@emory.edu

Associate Dean for Basic Research

Jeremy Boss, PhD
jmboss@emory.edu

Associate Dean for Innovation and International Strategies

Haian Fu, PhD
hfu@emory.edu

Associate Dean for Clinical Research

Jeff Lennox, MD
jlennox@emory.edu

Associate Dean for Research

Allan Levey, MD/PhD
alevey@emory.edu

Assistant Dean for Research Administration

Trish Haugaard
phaugaa@emory.edu

Assistant Dean for Core Labs
Asistant VP for Research, WHSC

Mike Zwick, PhD
mzwick@emory.edu

Assistant Dean for Post-Doctoral Education

Mary DeLong, PhD 
medmd@emory.edu

Director, Division of Animal Resources

Michael J Huerkamp, DVM
mhuerka@dar.emory.edu

Assistant Dean SOM IT

Marc Overcash 
marc.overcash@emory.edu

Associate Director - Research Programs and Resources

Darryl Barr 
darryl.barr@emory.edu

Financial Analyst

Sherie West 
sbwest@emory.edu

Project Coordinator

Kelly Simily Shaw 
ksimily@emory.edu