Skip Navigation

Emory Center for Experiential Learning (ExCEL)

James B Williams School of Medicine

Emory University

100 Woodruff Circle, Atlanta, GA 30322

Suite B31 for the Simulation Lab and Suite 318 for OSCE - Clinical Skills Center

Douglas Ander, M.D.

Assistant Dean of Medical Education

Director –  Emory Center for Experiential Learning (ExCEL) B31 – 404-616-0232

dander@emory.edu

Connie Coralli, RN, MS

Associate Director, OSCE Center – Emory Center for Experiential Learning (ExCEL)

Clinical Skills Office 316 – 404-712-9925   Connie.coralli@emory.edu

Kim Fugate

Associate Lab Director, Simulation Center – Emory Center for Experiential Learning (ExCEL)

Simulation Center – B31 404-727-8961  Kim.fugate@emoryhealthcare.org

Gina Shannon

Assistant Director in the OSCE Clinical Skills Center

404-712-6981

Gina.m.shannon@emory.edu

Reginald Adams

Senior Program Associate in the Simulation Center/ExCEL

404-712-8961

reginald.adams@emory.edu

Adam Bailey

Program Coordinator in the OSCE Clinical Skills Center

404-801-6664

adam.bailey@emory.edu

Kara Cantrell

Program Coordinator in the OSCE Clinical Skills Center

404-309-6378

kara.cantrell@emory.edu

Jess Bowling BFA/CTS

Sr. Applications Support Developer/Analyst Emory University School of Medicine

Office of Information Technology Services (SOM-ITS)

Emory Center for Experiential Learning (ExCEL)

http://med.emory.edu/excel/

404.712.8824

cell: 404.354.6350

 jbowlin@emory.edu