Skip Navigation

Executive Committee on Organizational Inclusion


Ira Horowitz, MD
Executive Associate Dean
Faculty Affairs and Professional Development

Farah Chapes
Chief Operating Officer
Emory School of Medicine

Sheryl Heron, M.D., MPH, FACEP
Assistant Dean
Medical Education

Full Committee

J. William Eley, M.D., M.P.H.
Executive Associate Dean
Medical Education and Student Affairs, Graduate Medical Education, and Continuing Medical Education

Marilane B. Bond, Ed.D., M.B.A.
Associate Dean
Medical Education

Cliff Teague
Senior Director
Human Resources

Del King
Vice President, Human Resources
Emory University

Aaron Lee
HR Administrator
Department of Medicine

Jen King
Director, Communications
School of Medicine

Malu Tansey, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Physiology
School of Medicine

Yolanda Hood, PhD
Associate Director, Office of Multicultural Medical Student Affairs
School of Medicine

Erin Mitchell Richeson, JD
Director, Organizational Inclusion
School of Medicine

Jay Patel
Senior Associate, Strategic initiatives
School of Medicine