Department of Radiology and Imaging Sciences

Department of Radiology Executive Committee

Dr. Amit Saindane Department Chair

Dr. Ashley Aiken Vice Chair for Outreach and Engagement

Laura Benson Emory Healthcare Vice President of Radiology

Dr. Tarek Hanna Vice Chair for Diagnostic Imaging

Dr. Elizabeth Krupinski Vice Chair for Research

Dr. Mark Mullins Vice Chair for Education

Dr. J. David Prologo Vice Chair for Imaging Intervention

Dr. Nabile Safdar Vice Chair for Imaging Informatics

Deb Smith, MBA Senior Administrator for Radiology