Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Class of 2020 Residents and Fellows Congratulations to Our Graduates!

Adam Perricone, MD, PhD

Catherine Roe, MD

Jenna Wade, MD

Bradley Drumheller, MD

Christina Gutierrez, MD

Suzanna Logan, MD, PhD

James Roberts, MD

Yazeed Alwelaie, MBBS

Joshua Anderson, MD

Ahmed Babiker, MBBS

Elliott Burdette, MD

Michelle DiMarco, MD

Abigail Goodman, DO, PhD

Ashley Greer, MD

Joshua Kagan, MD

Scott Krummey, MD, PhD

Mitchell Moosavi, MD

Charles Myers, MD

Aqsa Nasir, MBBS

Cameron Neely, MD

Rebecca Obeng, MD, PhD

Kimberly Point du Jour, MD, PhD

Andy Toussaint, MD

Melanie Wooten, MD