Your Wellness Committee Members:

Chair: Rebecca Seidel, MD Assistant Professor of Radiology & Imaging Sciences

Members:

Ashley Aiken, MD Associate Professor of Radiology & Imaging Sciences

Eric N. Edmondson, RT Emory Clinic/Winship

Neena A. Davisson, MD Radiology Resident

Kate Gundry, MD Associate Professor of Radiology and Imaging Sciences

Omar Kallas, MD Radiology Resident

Anna Holbrook, MD Assistant Professor of Radiology and Imaging Sciences

Carrie Hoff, MD Assistant Professor of Radiology and Imaging Sciences

LaWanna T. Lucas, RT Mammographer, EUHM

Justin McClain, MD Assistant Professor of Radiology and Imaging Sciences

My-Linh Nguyen, MD Radiology Resident

Jennifer Johnson, RT Ultrasound Technologist, ESJH

Nabile Safdar, MD MPH Associate Professor of Radiology and Imaging Sciences

Smyrna Tuburan, MD Assistant Professor of Radiology and Imaging Sciences and Pediatrics