Department of Radiology and Imaging Sciences

Department of Radiology Executive Committee

Dr. Amit Saindane Department Chair

Dr. Ashley Aiken Vice Chair for Outreach and Engagement

Laura Benson Emory Healthcare Vice President of Radiology

Dr. Tarek Hanna Vice Chair for Diagnostic Imaging

Dr. Elizabeth Krupinski Vice Chair for Research

Dr. Mark Mullins Vice Chair for Education

Dr. J. David Prologo Vice Chair for Imaging Intervention

Dr. Nabile Safdar Vice Chair for Imaging Informatics

Deb Smith, MBA Senior Administrator for Radiology

Clinical Division Directors

Carlo N. De Cecco, MD, PhD Cardiothoracic Imaging

Sumir Patel, MD Community Radiology Specialists

Tarek N. Hanna, MD Emergency and Trauma Imaging

C. Michael Cawley, MD Interventional Neuroradiology

J. David Prologo, MD, ABOM-D, FSIR Interventional Radiology & Image-Guided Medicine

Philip K. Wong, MD Interim, Musculoskeletal Imaging

David S. Schuster, MD Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging

Clinical Site Directors

Frank J. Minja, MD Associate Chief of Radiology and Medical Director, Diagnostic Imaging Hospital Service Line for EUH/EUOSH/EWWH

Sadhna Nandwana, MD Chief of Radiology, Emory University Hospital Midtown

Kush Singh, MD Chief of Radiology, Emory Saint Joseph's Hospital and DeKalb Operating Unit

Maria Piraner, MD Chief of Radiology, Emory Johns Creek Hospital

Stephen Simoneaux, MD, FACR Chief of Radiology, Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Matthew Zygmont, MD Chief of Radiology, Grady Memorial Hospital

Emory Healthcare Radiology Core Service Leadership

Shane Arrington, MHA, BMSc, CNMT Core Service Director of Nuclear Medicine and Magnetic Resonance Imaging

Charnaye Bosley, RT(R)(M)(ARRT) Core Service Director of Breast Imaging

Larodus Carter, MHA, BMSc, CNMT Core Service Director of Interventional Radiology

Twyna Hook, DBA Administrator - Clinic Operations

Kendra Moore, MBA Director of Finance

Michael Panas, BBA, RT(R)(ARRT) Core Service Director of Radiographic Imaging

Greg Pennington, MBA, CRA Corporate Director of Business Development

Tracy Powell, MSN, ANP-BC Director of Patient Care Practice, PGP, and Chief APP

Susan Reich, MHA, CPHQ Director of Quality and Patient Safety

Linda Roesch, MPH Manager of Data Analytics

Malissa Smith, BS, RT(R)(M)(ARRT) Core Service Director of Ultrasound

Dana Tomlinson, MS, BBA, RT(R)(T)(CT)(ARRT) Core Service Director of CT Imaging