Committee on Diversity and Inclusion Roster 2020

Member	Title	Email
Camille Dingle, MBA	Manager, Radiology Communications	camille.dingle@emory.edu
Carol Dowdle	Sr., Program Coordinator	carol.dowdle@emory.edu
Howard Fleishon, MD	Director, Community Radiology	hfleish@emory.edu
Joshi Gayatri, MD	Assistant Professor, Emergency Trauma Imaging	gayatri.joshi@emory.edu
Kaundinya S. Gopinath, MD	Assistant Professor, MR Research Lab	kaundinya.s.gopinath@emory.edu
Shenise Gilyard, MD	R2 Radiology Resident	shenise.nicole.gilyard@emory.edu
Chris Ho, MD	Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency	christopher.ho@emory.edu
Nadja Kadom (co-chair)	Director, Pediatric Neuroradiology (CHOA)	nadja.kadom@emory.edu
Elizabeth Krupinski, MD	Vice Chair, Research, Dept. of Radiology and Imaging Sciences	ekrupin@emory.edu>
Jean Kunjammen, MD	Associate Professor, Breast Imaging	jean.kunjummen@emory.edu
Sarah Milla, MD	Professor of Radiology, Pediatrics (CHOA)	sarah.milla@emory.edu
Mark Mullins, MD	Vice-Chair for Education, Dept. of Radiology and Imaging Sciences	memulli@emory.edu
Domnique Newallo, MD	Nuclear Medicine Resident	domnique.s.newallo@emory.edu
Janice Newsome, MD	Director, Interventional Rad. & Image Guided Med.	janice.newsome@emoryhealthcare.org
Gail Peters, MD	Associate Professor, Interventional Rad. & Image Guided Med.	gpeter2@emory.edu
Maria Piraner, MD	Assistant Professor, Breast Imaging	maria.piraner@emory.edu
Rebecca Seidel, MD	Associate Professor, Breast Imaging	rseidel@emory.edu
Scot Sherwood, MD	Assistant Professor, Community Radiology	scot.h.sherwood@emory.edu
Kush Singh, MD	Assistant Professor, Community Radiology	kush.singh@emory.edu
Bill Small, MD	Professor, Abdominal Radiology	wsmall@emory.edu
Deb Smith, MBA	Clinical Administrator, Dept. of Radiology and Imaging Sciences	deb.smith@emory.edu
Kathy Vaughn	Sr. Financial Analyst, Radiology Research	svaugh@emory.edu
Brianna Vey (R1)	R1 Radiology Resident	brianna.lysbeth.vey@emory.edu
Derek West, MD (co-chair)	Associate Professor, Interventional Rad. & Image Guided Medicine	derek.west@emory.edu
Kim, Sera (MS)	Medical Student	sera.kim@emory.edu

Smyrna Tuburan, MD	Pediatric Radiologist (CHOA)	Smyrna.Tuburan@choa.org
Nabile Safdar, MD	Vice-Chair, Informatics	nabile.m.safdar@emory.edu
Ashley Aiken, MD	Professor, Neuroradiology	ashley.aiken@emoryhealthcare.org
Judy Gadde, MD	Assistant Professor of Radiology and Imaging Sciences and Pediatrics	jagadde@emory.edu
Krystal Archer-Arroyo, MD	Assistant Professor, Emergency Trauma Imaging	krystal.archer-arroyo@emory.edu
(co-chair)		
Julie Cronan, MD	IR-I, Radiology Resident	julie.cronan@emory.edu
Neena Davisson, MD	IR-I, Radiology Resident	davisson.neena@emory.edu
Mangala Patil, MD	IR-I, Radiology Resident	mangaladevi.s.patil@emory.edu
Tina Sankhla, MD	IR-I, Radiology Resident	tina.vijay.sankhla@emory.edu
Bruce J Barron, MD	Professor, Nuclear Medicine	bjbarro@emory.edu
Divya Kishore (resume 7/2020)		divya.kishore@emory.edu