Skip Navigation

Computer Training

Fall 2014 Classes

Please review the course descriptions (links) at the bottom of the page, noting any pre-requisites.

Excel 2010 Fundamentals

Wednesday, Oct 8 - 1:00-4:00 pm SOM 313 ($40)

Excel 2010 Formulas

Wednesday, Oct 15 - 1:00-4:00 pm SOM 313 ($40)

Excel 2010 Charts, Graphs and More

Wednesday, Oct 29 - 1:00-4:00pm SOM 313 ($40)

Excel 2010 Advanced

Wednesday, Nov 12 - 1:00-4:00 pm SOM 313 ($40)

The Power of Outlook 2010

Thursday, Dec 4 - 1:00-4:00 pm SOM 313 ($40)

Microsoft Publisher 2010

Thursday, 18 - 1:00-4:00 pm SOM 313 ($40)

An Afternoon in the Cloud with Box

Thursday, Oct 9 - 1:00–3:00pm  SOM 312 (Free)

Wednesday, Oct 22 - 1:00–3:00pm  SOM 312 (Free)

Wednesday, Nov 5  - 1:00–3:00pm  SOM 312 (Free)

Wednesday, Nov 19 - 1:00–3:00pm  SOM 312 (Free)

Wednesday, Dec 10 - 1:00–3:00pm  SOM 312 (Free)


FREE and LOW COST On-line Training

Please check out these low/no cost options for computer training:

Course Descriptions

Please read the course descriptions (links) below, noting any pre-requisites.

Excel 2010 Fundamentals

Excel 2010 Formulas

Excel 2010 Charts, Graphs and More

Excel 2010 Advanced

Word 2010 From the Beginning

Word 2010 Fundamentals

Word 2010 Intermediate

Word 2010 Advanced

The Power of Outlook

An Afternoon in the Cloud with Box

Microsoft Publisher 2010