Skip Navigation

Human ESCR Oversight Committee

David Katz, PhD
Assistant Professor
Department of Cell Biology

Jacques Galipeau, MD
Department of Hematology & Medical Oncology

Jonathan Glass, MD
Department of Neurology

Toby Schonfeld, PhD
Associate Professor
Center for Ethics

Young Sup Yoon, MD/PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Medicine – Cardiology

Sylvia Wrobel
Community committee member

Administrative support provided by the Office of Research & Strategic Initiatives.
Trish Haugaard, Assistant Dean for Research
(404) 727-3774

Kelly Simily Shaw, Project Coordinator