Skip Navigation

Emory Medical Care Foundation Committee

Nadine Kaslow, Ph.D. (Chair)
Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
nkaslow@emory.edu

Shelly Abramowicz, DMD, MPHD (2014-2016)
Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
shelly.abramowicz@emory.edu

Douglas S. Ander, MD (2013-2015)
Department of Emergency Medicine
dander@emory.edu

Barbara D’Orio, M.D. (2010-2012; 2013-2015)
Department of Psychiatry
bdorio@emory.edu

Annette Esper, M.D. (2010-2012; 2013-2015)
Department of Medicine, Division of Pulmonology
aesper@emory.edu

Veda Johnson, M.D. (2012-2014)
Department of Pediatrics
vjohn01@emory.edu

George Mathew, M.D. (2013-2015)
Department of Medicine
gmathew@emory.edu

Gina Northington, MD (2014-2016)
Department of Gynecology and Obsterics
gina.northington@emory.edu

Igho Ofotokun, M.D. (2013-2015)
Department of Medicine
iofotok@emory.edu

Ravi Rajani, MD (2013-2015)
Department of Surgery
r.rajani@emory.edu

Antoine Trammell (2013-2015)
Department of Medicine
antoine.trammell@emory.edu

Yun F. (Wayne) Wang, Ph.D. (2010-2012; 2013-2015)
Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
yfwang@emory.edu

Matthew Whalin, MD, PhD (2013-2015)
Department of Anesthesiology
mwhalin@emory.edu

Michael Frankel, M.D. (Ex-Officio)
Department of Neurology
mfranke@emory.edu