Skip Navigation

GAPA meeting Summer 2011 - Hilton Head

Congratulations to the Emory 2011 GAPA Student Quiz Bowl Champs!!! Thanks to Ian Spain (Class 2011) and Regina Holan (Class 2012). They did a wonderful job competing against some stiff competition with all the Georgia PA programsand took home the trophy.

Other conference awards

  • GAPA Student of the Year: Clint Kalan (Class 2012)
  • GAPA Falculty of the Year: Greg Burke, PA-C
  • GAPA Scholarship recipients: Amanda Rider and Stephanie Kurtz both in the class of 2012

Contact Us