Skip Navigation

Our Staff

Tabitha Curtis

Administrative Assistant

tcurtis@emory.edu

Kaye Johnson

Associate Director of Admissions

ljohn07@emory.edu

William Lemon

Program Coordinator- Paralegal

william.lemon@emory.edu

Felicia Bolden Mobley, MHA FACHE

Assistant Director, Programs

felicia.mobley@emory.edu

Debbie Riggs

Program Coordinator - Clinical

debra.l.riggs@emory.edu

Ednisha Riley

Program Coordinator - Clinical

Ednisha.riley@emory.edu

Ursula Robertson

Senior Secretary

unichol@emory.edu

Alisha Thym

Projects Coordinator - Community Service

Alisha.Smith@emory.edu

Khaliala Ward

Student Services Administrator

Khaliala.Ward@emory.edu

Resources