Skip Navigation

Our Faculty

Bill Bryson, MMSc, PA-C

Instructor- part time, Society Coordinator

wbryson@emory.edu

Catherine Wilson Dragon, MMSC, PA-C

Assistant Professor. Director of Clinical Education.

Catherine.dragon@emory.edu

Anne Dunlop, MD, MPH

Medical Director

amlang@emory.edu

Michele Emory, MPH, MMSc, PA-C

Instructor - part time

michele.koczman@emory.edu

Jonie Fawley, MPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor

jonie.fawley@emoryhealthcare.org

Jodie L. Guest, Ph.D., MPH

Professor, Associate Program Director, Course Director: Epidemiology- Biostatistics, Senior Seminar, Dual Degree MPH-PA student Liaison

jodie.guest@emory.edu

Erin Lepp, MMSC, PA-C

Assistant Professor, Director, Community Projects

elepp@emory.edu

Maha B. Lund, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA

Program Director, Associate Professor

maha.lund@emory.edu

LeAnne Martinelli, RPH, MMSc, PA-C

Assistant Professor

leanne.martinelli@emory.edu

Karen A. Newell, MMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA

Assistant Professor/Director of Didactic Education

knewell@emory.edu

Allan Platt, MMSc,PA-C, DFAAPA

Assistant Professor/ Director of Admissions

aplatt@emory.edu

Elizabeth Rothschild, MMSc, PA-C

Senior Mentor Project Coordinator

elizabeth.rothschild@emory.edu

Ami R. Steele, MMSc, PA-C

Assistant Professor, Associate Program Director

ami.steele@emory.edu

Liz Valdes, MMSc, PA-C

Assistant Professor/ Clinical Educator

lvaldes@emory.edu

Resources