Skip Navigation

Our Faculty

Susana Alfonso, MD, MHCM

Medical Director - Physician Assistant Program

saflons@emory.edu

Jeremy Amayo, PA-C, MMSc

Assistant Professor Co-Pulmonary Module Director, Physiology and Board Review

jamayo@emory.edu

Bill Bryson, MMSc, PA-C

Instructor-Part Time, Society Coordinator

wbryson@emory.edu

Catherine Wilson Dragon, MMSC, PA-C

Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education

catherine.dragon@emory.edu

Jonie Fawley, MPAS, PA-C

Assistant Professor

jonie.fawley@emoryhealthcare.org

Antonio Graham, DO

Assistant Medical Director - Physician Assistant Program, Assistant Professor of Medicine

agrah23@emory.edu

Jodie L. Guest, Ph.D., MPH

Professor, Associate Program Director, Course Director: Epidemiology- Biostatistics, Senior Seminar, Dual Degree MPH-PA student Liaison

jodie.guest@emory.edu

Erin Lepp, MMSC, PA-C

Assistant Professor, Director of Community Projects and Engaged Learning

elepp@emory.edu

Maha B. Lund, DHSc, PA-C, DFAAPA

Program Director, Associate Professor

maha.lund@emory.edu

Karen A. Newell, MMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA

Assistant Professor/Director of Didactic Education

knewell@emory.edu

Allan Platt, MMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA

Assistant Professor, Director of Admissions

aplatt@emory.edu

Liz Valdes, MMSc, PA-C

Assistant Professor/ Clinical Educator

lvaldes@emory.edu

Contact Us