Skip Navigation

Medical Education

James B Williams School of Medicine

100 Woodruff Circle, Atlanta, GA 30322

Erica Brownfield, M.D., FACP

Assistant Dean, Medical Education & Student Affairs

Office P398 – Direct Line: 404-727-3400

Erica.brownfield@emory.edu  

Gordon Churchward, PhD

Assistant Dean of Medical Education & Foundations Curriculum

Office - 453B - Direct Line- 404-712-9943

Hugh Stoddard, M.ED., PhD

Assistant Dean of Medical Education & Research

Office - 378P - Direct Line - 404-727-8451

hugh.stoddard@emory.edu

Margo Kuisis

Director –Medical Education & Student Affairs - Office P 384

Direct Line: 404 - 712-8417

Cell: 404-770-3355

Margo.kuisis@emory.edu  

Sherice Allen-Henry

Assistant Director of Medical Education Programs & Management - P395B Direct Line: 404-712-7967

sahenry@emory.edu

Michi Everett

Assistant Director of Medical Education Programs & Research - P395C Direct Line: 404-712-9962

michi.everett@emory.edu

Tyrese Hinkins Jones

Assistant Director of Medical Education Programs-Evaluation & Training

P375K –Direct Line: 404- 727-8777

tyrese.hinkins@emory.edu

Catherine Kiefer

Assistant Director of Medical Education Programs & Assessment

P375H –Direct Line 404-727-5718

catherine.kiefer@emory.edu  

Shontell Stanford

Assistant Director of Medical Education Programs & Curiculum Management

P375K –Direct Line: 404-712-9938

smstanf@emory.edu