Skip Navigation

Contact Development

Emory School of Medicine
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
1440 Clifton Road, Suite 170
Atlanta, GA 30322
Tel: 404.727.0462
Fax: 404.727.5651 or 404.727.2485

Stacia Brown
Senior Director of Development
Neurosciences
E-mail: stacia.brown@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.9030

Andrew P. Christopherson
Director of Development
Medical Alumni
E-mail:  andrew.christopherson@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.8253

Ruthy Cunningham
Associate Director of Alumni Programs
E-mail: ruth.cunningham@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.5913

Katie Dozier
Director of Development
Neurosciences
E-mail: katie.dozier@emory.edu
Tel: 404.712.2211

Courtney Harris
Director of Development
Neurosciences
E-mail: courtney.harris@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.5282 

Susan House
Director of Development
Orthopaedics
E-mail: shouse2@emory.edu
Tel: 404.778.4258

Alicia Kanjira
Director of Projects
Medicine
E-mail: alicia.kanjira@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.3989

Heather Kersey
Associate Director of Development
Medical Alumni
E-mail: heather.kersey@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.9595

Margaret Lesesne
Director of Development
Child Health, Palliative Care, Regenerative Medicine
E-mail: margaret.lesesne@emory.edu
Tel: 404.778.4632 

Sarah Meador
Associate Director of Development
Brain Health
E-mail: sarah.meador@emory.edu
Tel: 404-727-5732

Jennifer Morton
Program Coordinator
E-mail: jennifer.morton@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.4075

Kate Myers
Director of Development
Emory Eye Center
E-mail: kate.myers@emory.edu 
Tel: 404.727.2245 

Phyllis Rosen
Director, Constituent Relations
Psychiatry
E-mail: prosen@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.8254 

Camille Sears
Associate Director of Development

Gabrielle Stearns
Director of Development
Clinical Programs
E-mail: gabrielle.stearns@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.2512

Julie Summey
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: julie.summey@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.4055

Steven Wagner
Senior Director of Development
E-mail: steven.wagner@emory.edu
Tel: 404-727-9110

Lori Zeitinger
Program Coordinator
E-mail: lori.zeitinger@emory.edu
Tel: 404.712.8864