Skip Navigation

Contact Development

Emory School of Medicine
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
1440 Clifton Road, Suite 170
Atlanta, GA 30322
Tel: 404.727.0462
Fax: 404.727.5651 or 404.727.2485

Stacia Brown
Senior Director of Development
Transplantation, Organ Failure, and Immunology
E-mail: stacia.brown@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.9030

Andrew P. Christopherson
Director of Development
Medical Alumni
E-mail:  andrew.christopherson@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.8253

Ruthy Cunningham
Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
E-mail: ruth.cunningham@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.5913

Katie Dozier
Director of Development
Neurosciences
E-mail: katie.dozier@emory.edu
Tel: 404.712.2211

Courtney Harris
Associate Director of Development, Annual Giving
E-mail: courtney.harris@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.5282 

Susan House
Director of Development
Orthopaedics
E-mail: shouse2@emory.edu
Tel: 404.778.4258

Alicia Kanjira
Director of Development
Medicine
E-mail: alicia.kanjira@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.3989

Margaret Lesesne
Director of Development
Child Health, Palliative Care, Regenerative Medicine
E-mail: margaret.lesesne@emory.edu
Tel: 404.778.4632 

Paige Martin-Srinivasan
Senior Director of Development
Neurosciences
E-mail: paige.martin@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.9346

Jennifer Morton
Program Coordinator
E-mail: jennifer.morton@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.4075

Jimmy Owen
Director of Development
Surgery, Urology
E-mail: james.p.owen@emory.edu
Tel: 404.778.5429

Phyllis Rosen
Director, Constituent Relations
Psychiatry
E-mail: prosen@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.8254 

Jonathan Russell
Director of Development
Emory Vaccine Center, Microbiology and Immunology, Infectious Diseases
E-mail: jrusse5@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.9567

Gabrielle Stearns
Director of Development
Clinical Programs
E-mail: gabrielle.stearns@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.2512

Julie Summey
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: julie.summey@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.9016

Lisa Tillman
Director of Stewardship
E-mail: lisa.tillman@emory.edu
Tel: 404.727.5933

Lori Zeitinger
Program Coordinator
E-mail: lori.zeitinger@emory.edu
Tel: 404.712.8864

Resources