Skip Navigation

Administrative Staff of the School of Medicine

  • Arnold J. Berry, MD, MPH, Executive Director, Continuing Medical Education
  • John Haugaard, JD, Assistant Director- Contracts
  • Michael J. Huerkamp, Director, Division of Animal Resources
  • Margo A. Kuisis, Director, Office of Medical Education and Student Affairs
  • Carolyn Meltzer, Director, Core Facilities
  • Thomas Quinn, Associate Director, Office of Information Technology Services
  • Malik Smith, Director, Faculty Administration
  • Cliff Teague, Director, Human Resources and Administration
  • Julia A. Yeager, MHA, Director, Strategic Initiatives