Skip Navigation

Staff

Kevin Arnold

Desktop Consultant
Information Technology
krarnol@emory.edu | 404-778-4578 | Full Profile >>

Jess Bowling

Sr. Applications Support Analyst
Information Technology
jbowlin@emory.edu | 404-712-8824 | Full Profile >>

Yeqing Cheng (Cathy Cheng)

Sr. Application Developer/Analyst
Information Technology
Ycheng7@emory.edu | 404-712-8621 | Full Profile >>

John Covington

Sr. Desktop Support Consultant
Information Technology
jcovin3@emory.edu | 404-712-2045 | Full Profile >>

Stephanie Dravk

Technical Customer Support Specialist
Information Technology
stephanie.dravk@emory.edu | 404-778-4364 | Full Profile >>

Justin Felker

Desktop Consultant
Information Technology
jfelker@emory.edu | 404-778-1529 | Full Profile >>

Jon Hamilton

Audio/Visual Technologies Manager
Information Technology
jon.hamilton@emory.edu | 404-712-1563 | Full Profile >>

Mark Henderson

Sr. Desktop Consultant
Information Technology
mark.henderson@emory.edu | 404-727-1726 | Full Profile >>

R. Wade Hodges

Sr. Desktop Support Consultant
Information Technology
wade.hodges@emory.edu | 404-727-3802 | Full Profile >>

Nina Long

Manager of Information Technology Services
Information Technology
ndlong@emory.edu | 404-778-1526 | Full Profile >>

Wicki (Laura) Mitchell

Project Manager
Information Technology
Laura.mitchell2@emory.edu | 404-727-3220 | Full Profile >>

Robert Moore

Desktop/Multimedia Consultant
Information Technology
robert.moore@emory.edu | 404-712-8452 | Full Profile >>

Marc Overcash

Assistant Dean
Information Technology
marc.overcash@emory.edu | 404-727-7527 | Full Profile >>

Patti Pate

Director, Projects
Information Technology
ptpate@emory.edu | 404-727-7435 | Full Profile >>

Tom Quinn

Associate Director, Information Technology
Information Technology
thomas.quinn@emory.edu | 404-727-9805 | Full Profile >>

Ngiap Teen Tan

Sr. Application Developer/Analyst
Information Technology
ntan@emory.edu | 404-727-6249 | Full Profile >>

Deepthi Vijayan

Sr. Application Developer/Analyst
Information Technology
dvijay2@emory.edu | 404-727-0114 | Full Profile >>

Cherita Weir

Business Analyst
Information Technology
cherita.weir@emory.edu | 404-727-3221 | Full Profile >>

Ralph Wilson

Senior Multimedia Specialist
Information Technology
ralph.wilson@emory.edu | 404-712-9502 | Full Profile >>

Beverly Wright

Desktop Consultant
Information Technology
bpwrigh@emory.edu | 404-778-1531 | Full Profile >>

Professional Colleagues

Smart, highly skilled information technology folks who work closely within the School of Medicine on our projects or help support our infrastructure, but do not necessarily report into our office. We generally don't hold that against them.

Rob Anderson

Systems Engineer, II
rander4@emory.edu | 404-727-9845

Andre Bosman

Database Administrator, Senior
andre.e.bosman@emory.edu | 404-727-3307

Lindsay Paroczai

Web Development Specialist
lparocz@emory.edu | 404-797-0192

Coleman Sistrunk

Application Analyst/Developer, Senior
coleman.sistrunk@emory.edu | 404-727-8194

Rachelle Willoughby

Senior Manager, Information Technology
Web Design Group
rachelle.a.willoughby@emory.edu | 404-727-9010