Skip Navigation

Staff

Jess Bowling

Sr. Applications Support Analyst
Information Technology
jbowlin@emory.edu | 404-712-8824 | Full Profile >>

Yeqing Cheng (Cathy Cheng)

Sr. Application Developer/Analyst
Information Technology
Ycheng7@emory.edu | 404-712-8621 | Full Profile >>

Tracy Daniels-Terry

Manager
Information Technology
tracy.daniels-terry@emory.edu | 404-727-9860 | Full Profile >>

Mark Davis

Sr. Desktop Support Consultant
Information Technology
mdavi31@emory.edu | | Full Profile >>

Stephanie Dravk

Technical Customer Support Specialist
Information Technology
stephanie.dravk@emory.edu | 404-778-4364 | Full Profile >>

Justin Felker

Desktop Consultant
Information Technology
jfelker@emory.edu | 404-778-1529 | Full Profile >>

Jon Hamilton

Audio/Visual Technologies Manager
Information Technology
jon.hamilton@emory.edu | 404-712-1563 | Full Profile >>

Thandie Hazelton

Project Manager
Information Technology
thpinks@emory.edu | 404-727-8935 | Full Profile >>

Matthew Holland

Sr. Application Developer/Analyst
Information Technology
mjholla@emory.edu | 404-727-1353 | Full Profile >>

Greco Johnson

Business Analyst
Information Technology
greco.m.johnson@emory.edu | 404-727-7537 | Full Profile >>

Dwight Jones

Sr. Desktop Consultant
Information Technology
| Full Profile >>

Nina Long

Manager of Information Technology Services
Information Technology
ndlong@emory.edu | 404-778-1526 | Full Profile >>

Marc Overcash

Assistant Dean
Information Technology
marc.overcash@emory.edu | 404-727-7527 | Full Profile >>

Tom Quinn

Associate Director, Information Technology
Information Technology
thomas.quinn@emory.edu | 404-727-9805 | Full Profile >>

Elise Stinson

Sr. Desktop Support Consultant
Information Technology
emstins@emory.edu | | Full Profile >>

Deepthi Vijayan

Sr. Application Developer/Analyst
Information Technology
dvijay2@emory.edu | 404-727-0114 | Full Profile >>

Cherita Weir

Business Analyst
Information Technology
cherita.weir@emory.edu | 404-727-3221 | Full Profile >>

Ralph Wilson

Senior Multimedia Specialist
Information Technology
ralph.wilson@emory.edu | 404-712-9502 | Full Profile >>

Professional Colleagues

Smart, highly skilled information technology folks who work closely within the School of Medicine on our projects or help support our infrastructure, but do not necessarily report into our office. We generally don't hold that against them.

Rob Anderson

Systems Engineer, II
rander4@emory.edu | 404-727-9845

Andre Bosman

Database Administrator, Senior
andre.e.bosman@emory.edu | 404-727-3307

Lindsay Paroczai

Web Development Specialist
lparocz@emory.edu | 404-797-0192

Coleman Sistrunk

Application Analyst/Developer, Senior
coleman.sistrunk@emory.edu | 404-727-8194