Skip Navigation

Departments & Centers

The following is a complete listing of Departments and Centers with their contact information.

Basic Science Departments

  • Biochemistry

    Chair/Director: Richard Cummings, PhD

    Administrator: Debbie Duke

    Phone: 727-0407

    Fax: 727-2738

    Location: 4001 Rollins Research Center

    Email: daduke@emory.edu

  • Biomedical Engineering

    Chair/Director: Ravi Bellamkonda, PhD

    Administrator: Lisa D. Simmons

    Phone: 727-9875

    Fax: 727-9873

    Location: 200 Health Science Research Building

    Email: lisa.simmons@emory.edu

  • Biomedical Informatics

    Chair/Director: Lance Waller, PhD

    Administrator: Stacy Johnson

    Phone: 712-0196

    Fax: 727-4992

    Location: 563 Psychology Building

    Email: s.johnson@emory.edu

  • Cell Biology

    Chair/Director: Winfield Sale, PhD

    Administrator: Stacy Johnson

    Phone: 712-0196

    Fax: 727-4992

    Location: 563 Psychology Building

    Email: s.johnson@emory.edu

  • Human Genetics

    Chair/Director: Stephen Warren, PhD

    Administrator: Brian Burns

    Phone: 727-9389

    Fax: 727-3949

    Location: 301 Whitehead Building

    Email: bburns@genetics.emory.edu

  • Microbiology/Immunology

    Chair/Director: Jeremy M. Boss, PhD

    Administrator: Charles I.K. Sparkman

    Phone: 712-2346

    Fax: 727-8250

    Location: 3001 Rollins Research Center

    Email: charles.sparkman@emory.edu

  • Pharmacology

    Chair/Director: Raymond Dingledine, PhD

    Administrator: LaTonya W. Jackson

    Phone: 727-0448

    Fax: 712-9920

    Location: 5001B Rollins Research Center

    Email: lwjacks@emory.edu

  • Physiology

    Chair/Director: Douglas C. Eaton, PhD

    Administrator: Dorothy C. Goodson

    Phone: 727-7409

    Fax: 727-2648

    Location: 605C Whitehead Building

    Email: dorothy.goodson@emory.edu

Clinical Science Departments

Centers

Resources